David Benjamin Blower
Messianic Folklore
MFP EXTRA 2: Books, Beats & New Things Becoming
0:00
-9:08

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of David Benjamin Blower

MFP EXTRA 2: Books, Beats & New Things Becoming

On a new book, some new music and an old poem
2

Here’s a Messianic Folklore Extra podcast, for paid subscribers and patrons

-With good news about a book I’m writing,

-A sneak peak into new music escapades taking a rather strange turn,

-Some brief thoughts a poem that is deeply informing what I’m making these days, and about which I will no doubt say more in the future.

If you’re not a paid subscriber, please consider diving in. Most of what I do is freely available, and my small group of subscribers and collaborators keep me in a place to keep doing the things.

Blessings All

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to David Benjamin Blower to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

David Benjamin Blower
Messianic Folklore
Theological reflection and immersive sound art by musician, poet and writer David Benjamin Blower, on sacred text, embodied life and radical imagination.